h1

Catching Up

May 5, 2011

I’ve been working on the book pages (those links on the sidebar) to get all the blurbs, purchasing info, and excerpts up for each book I have published. Most are done now, but I still have a few to go. I’ll get those finished in the next day or two.

Both my websites are offline for the time being. I hope to get that fixed soon. Until then, all the information for my books can be found here. Well, as soon as I get those last few pages finished up. 😉

Happy Reading!

ETA 05/07/11: I’ve added all the blurbs, purchasing info, and excerpts for my books. Also added the free stories to their own pages. I still need to add info on the Coming Soon pages and create more pages! More books coming along soon. 🙂 But I’ll be tweaking now, adding reviews and more purchasing links over the coming days and weeks to the books already available. Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

